Author of Historical Romance
Fantasy Romance
Romantic Comedy
Welcome . . .
Melissa MacKinnon's debut release RETURN TO ME, was released in August 2014,
from EsKape Press. Her sophomore novel, THE ARCHER'S DAUGHTER, was released
March 2015.

Her current works-in-progress include a three book series, THE FINDING HOME SERIES, set in her home town in Maine. The first book, The Do-Over, is set to be finished shortly.

"This is an awesome story. I can’t wait for the release!" Sarah Ballance

"That was intense; enough to make anyone frisson with pleasure."  Ray Sostre

"Gotta find out what happens next!"   Jennifer Lowery

"I want to read more!!!"   Krystal Wade

"I am following this story with bated breath!"   Liz Crowe

"So fascinated with (and a lil scared of) this Marek character. Definitely want more."  Eleri Stone 
"Can you say…give me chills- I love when a man whispers in my ear."  Dawne Prochilo 

"You've got me wanting to read more. Love your writing style !"   Iris Blobel 

"I am LOVING this one already! The fun, humorous voice grabs me from the start."  Sarah Ballance 

"Now there’s a man who knows how to ravage with finesse!"  Joann Ross

Keep In Touch
Melissa MacKinnon
© 2011-2016 Melissa MacKinnon. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission is strictly prohibited. 
The Finding Home Series

Book One ~ The Do-Over

Book Two ~ Before I Go

Book Three - A Cup of Jo